• Phone:        (253)833-4688
    Fax:            (253)363-8656

Team

Road Warriors

Casey McGee
Lead Driver
US Army – Iraq

Paul Smith
Driver
Proud US Citizen

Nick LaDuke
Driver
US Army – Iraq

Paul Sweeney
Driver
Proud US Citizen

Operations & Support

Vetrans Team Dominic
Dominic Santiago
Sales & Operations
dom@go-VETRANS.com
(253) 632-3371 (cell)

Vetrans Team Will
Will Reynolds
Sales & Operations
will@go-VETRANS.com
(253) 394-4842 (cell)

Vetrans Team Jan
Jan McKeever
Sales & Operations
jan@go-VETRANS.com

Gayle
Gayle Lightner
Office Manager
gayle@go-VETRANS.com

Aaron Alva
Office
US Marine – Iraq
aaron@go-VETRANS.com

Vetrans Team Vince
Vince Santiago
Sales & Operations
United States Marine Corps
vince@go-VETRANS.com
(253) 653-1678 (cell)

Vetrans Team Celine

Celine Santiago
Administration and Finance
celine@go-VETRANS.com

Comments are closed.