• Phone:        (253)833-4688
    Fax:            (253)363-8656

Team

Road Warriors

Casey McGee
Lead Driver
US Army – Iraq

Paul Smith
Driver
Proud US Citizen
Brett Harrison
Driver
Proud US Citizen
Jeremy Grable
Driver
US Navy – GWOT

Paul Sweeney
Driver
Proud US Citizen
John Miller
Driver
US Marine Corps – Vietnam

Operations & Support

Vetrans Team Dominic
Dominic Santiago
Sales & Operations
dom@go-VETRANS.com
(253) 632-3371 (cell)
Vetrans Team Will
Will Reynolds
Sales & Operations
will@go-VETRANS.com
(253) 394-4842 (cell)
Vetrans Team Jan
Jan McKeever
Sales & Operations
jan@go-VETRANS.com
Gayle
Gayle Lightner
Office Manager
gayle@go-VETRANS.com
Gayle
Allieha Ghee
Administration & Finance
allieha@go-VETRANS.com
Vetrans Team Vince
Vince Santiago
Sales & Operations
United States Marine Corps
vince@go-VETRANS.com
(253) 653-1678 (cell)

Vetrans Team Celine

Celine Santiago
Administration & Finance
celine@go-VETRANS.com

Comments are closed.

Truck driver jobs, Flatbed shipping, freight, transshipment, shipping delivery, Tacoma, Port of Tacoma, Port of Seattle, Washington State,curtain van shipping Truck driver jobs, Flatbed shipping, freight, transshipment, shipping delivery, Tacoma, Port of Tacoma, Port of Seattle, Washington State,curtain van shipping Truck driver jobs, Flatbed shipping, freight, transshipment, shipping delivery, Tacoma, Port of Tacoma, Port of Seattle, Washington State,curtain van shipping Truck driver jobs, Flatbed shipping, freight, transshipment, shipping delivery, Tacoma, Port of Tacoma, Port of Seattle, Washington State,curtain van shipping